Shark siting! (sort of)

So this is a post that’s been long in the coming, mostly because I just wasn’t sure if I could get a good shot of the objects of interest. However! I decided to take some shots, and this stuff is just so cool…I think it’s worth it. While my family was at the great-horned owl house at manresa, we found various pieces…of a shark! Possibly of multiple sharks! We found a jaw and a piece of a spinal column with the connective tissue still stringing the vertebrae together. My family also saw a shark tail, and a full shark head with his pectoral fins and dorsal fin and all! Sharks are so beautiful!

20130915-160242.jpg

20130915-160306.jpg

Leave a Reply

