Put a Bird on It!

Today was full of raptors on tractors. And also phoebes, kites and kestrels doing their own thing.

Red-tail on a tractor
Red-tail on a tractor
Not to blow my own horn or anything...but possibly one of the best photos I have ever taken.
Not to blow my own horn or anything…but possibly one of the best photos I have ever taken.
Another Red-tail on a tractor
Another Red-tail on a tractor
White-tailed kite hunting
White-tailed kite hunting
A. kestrel
A. kestrel
Say's phoebe
Say’s phoebe
2 thoughts on “Put a Bird on It!”

  1. Very nice! I like this image, its got good character. The tractor looks like its a 3020 John Deere, we have one at our farm. The Hawk, I’m not sure what it is! Do you know? When I was in California this past October, I took several pictures of hawks that I’m still trying to identify. Anyway, great job and keep them coming.

Leave a Reply

