Neighbors at Green Hills

These are some of the guys that live next door to our cabin where we stay on our days off.

Just hatched grasshopper siblings? I dunno, but they're beautiful!
Just hatched grasshopper siblings? I dunno, but they’re beautiful!
His name is Bart and he's the resident black howler monkey that hangs out on the property sometimes. He truly tried to pee on me and one of my crew members!
His name is Bart and he’s the resident black howler monkey that hangs out on the property sometimes. He truly tried to pee on me and one of my crew members!

IMG_7198

Kinkajou, so cute
Kinkajou, so cute

IMG_7236

2 thoughts on “Neighbors at Green Hills”

Leave a Reply

